I have been very quiet for such a long time, dunno why, at least my tweets were shown …

last weekend i was home in le to celebrate Bettis 25th. Gosh she is old now *lol* my little nephew grew a lot since march … sadly i have seen him only for probably 3 hours the whole weekend ;( … my granny is okay, she forgets a lot and you have to say a lot of things more than twice but at least she is fit physically …

i downgraded my wordpress to 2.9, as 3.0 wont let me import all those entries from my livejournal.

If you have 10 seconds for me, please click this banner (once a day would be great) to help me achieve my wish

at work its complicated, some people (like me) are really frustrated as others wont do their actual work as we think it is their work, there is a lot of frustration and disapointment and I still think no course wont heal it. But we have to think about it until the end of the week. Not to mention we already had a course to cure "teamwork" but after it, it was worse than before. Its like inventing the wheel again *sigh*

take that are back as fab 5 … i dont want it, am I selfish? I love robbie solo … I so not liked the last album of take that (actually the last robbie also) arg … we will see it at the end of the year i think, if they sound like 1995 maybe i will like it, and maybe this is the only chance to see robbie live again *sigh* and if its really for 12 months than i can live with it as long as their doing it because they want it, not just because to well get some more money

well thats all for now, I hope to blabla more often and maybe i will do it in german, as my english sucks big time when it comes to express my feelings

 
